English
   
BatteryUpgrade.net DustDeal.net
$
 
LightUpgrade.net
Home | Products | My Account | Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Reviews

Ian Foulds rated us:
(5/5)

Product:



M M rated us:
(5/5)

Product:

General:

Professional customer service and have some of the best LED products on the market at the best prices.

About the product:

Philips E14 LED Lamps lamp 4.5W (40W) (Reflector, Dimmable): I can honestly say that I've been through several brands of the Small Edison Screw (E14) bulb base but none come close to these ones especially when being used with an appropriate dimmer switch.


אורן שרמר rated us:
(4/5)

Product:

General:

good

About the product:

good why do not have 6500K or 4000K? thank tou


More reviews...

Reviews

LightUpgrade.net Reviews

Only show reviews by people from my country
( United States)
The following customers shared their LightUpgrade experience with us:

vilnis peskops from Latvia rated us:  (5/5)

Review date

03-05-2019

Product:

General:

Actually I shopped first time and item I bought good works.

About the product:

good quality


אורן שרמר from Israel rated us:  (4/5)

Review date

16-07-2016

Product:

General:

good

About the product:

good why do not have 6500K or 4000K? thank tou


Stuart Wheeler from United Kingdom rated us:  (5/5)

Review date

04-12-2015

Product:

General:

Very good service.

About the product:

Good quality product. Complies with European standards unlike a lot of the inferior Chinese bulbs flooding the market.


James Cator from United Kingdom rated us:  (4/5)

Review date

04-12-2015

Product:



M M from United Kingdom rated us:  (5/5)

Review date

16-10-2015

Product:

General:

Professional customer service and have some of the best LED products on the market at the best prices.

About the product:

Philips E14 LED Lamps lamp 4.5W (40W) (Reflector, Dimmable): I can honestly say that I've been through several brands of the Small Edison Screw (E14) bulb base but none come close to these ones especially when being used with an appropriate dimmer switch.


M M from United Kingdom rated us:  (5/5)

Review date

16-10-2015

Product:

General:

Professional customer service and have some of the best LED products on the market at the best prices.

About the product:

Philips E14 LED Lamps lamp 3.5W (25W) (Candle, Clear, Dimmable): I can honestly say that I've been through several lighting brands for the Small Edison Screw (E14) bulb base but none of them come close to these ones in terms of energy efficiency and quality of light from an LED bulb especially when being used with an appropriate dimmer switch.


Chris Earnshaw from United Kingdom rated us:  (4/5)

Review date

18-09-2015

Product:

General:

Good service and quick delivery to the UK

About the product:

Philips E27 LED reflector bulbs give excellent brightness (slightly brighter than the tungsten bulbs they replace) though they are a noticeably colder light. Dim effectively with a dedicated LED dimmer switch, but have none of the warmth of a dimmed tungsten bulb.


Peter Reynolds from United Kingdom rated us:  (4/5)

Review date

10-09-2015

Product:

General:

The payment systems were confusing, given that it was possible to pay rather more than the price quoted on this ".uk" domain site. The delivery was reasonably quick.

About the product:

I am very pleased with the 11.5 W LED lightbulb. It seems very comparable to an old-style 100W pearl bulb, comes on at full brightness immediately, will hopefully last for years and use a fraction of the electricity that other bulbs have. I will be moving over to these once my stock of compact fluorescent bulbs is used up. Hopefully they will have introduced BC bayonet ones by then so we don't have to change all our light fittings or get adapters for them.


Ian Foulds from United Kingdom rated us:  (5/5)

Review date

10-08-2015

Product:



Alan Ward from United Kingdom rated us:  (5/5)

Review date

03-08-2015

Product:











Worldwide FREE shipping!


LightUpgrade.net: Safe Shop - We respect your privacy - Secure Payments PayPal
LightUpgrade.net Webutation reputation score: excellent Comodo secure SSL Mastercard securecode - learn more Verified by Visa - learn more American Express

copyright © 2004 - 2019


In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.

Agree
X